Speakers


Prof. Kohmei Halada
Director General, Ecomaterials Center, NIMS, JAPAN
President, Ecomaterials Forum, JAPAN
halada@mcn.ne.jp


Dr. R. Gopalan
Associate Director, ARCI, Hyderabad, INDIA
Adjunct Professor, IIT Madras, INDIA
gopy@arci.res.in
https://www.arci.res.in/people-pages/1390473665_gopalan.pdf


Dr. N. Kalaiselvi
Director, CSIR-CECRI, Karaikudi, INDIA
kalakanth2@yahoo.com, director@cecri.res.in
https://www.cecri.res.in/Profile.aspx


Mr. Hikaru Horiguchi
Director, Industry Department
Asian Productivity Organization, JAPAN
hhoriguchi@apo-tokyo.org
https://www.apo-tokyo.org/about/organization/


Prof. Sunghyun Kim
Professor, Department of Systems Biotechnology
Konkuk Institute of Technology, KOREA
skim100@konkuk.ac.kr


Dr. Sandip Chatterjee
Director & Scientist F
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
sandip@meity.gov.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandip-chatterjee-12b1751b/?originalSubdomain=in


Prof. Sebastian C. Peter
Associate Professor, New Chemistry Unit
JNCASR, Bengaluru, INDIA
sebastiancp@jncasr.ac.in
http://www.jncasr.ac.in/sebastiancp/


Dr. Ananthakumar S.
Senior Principal Scientist and Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
ananthakumars@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/ananthakumar-s/personal.html


Prof. Sudipta Sarkar
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
IIT Roorkee, INDIA
srkarfce@iitr.ac.in
https://www.iitr.ac.in/departments/CE/pages/People+Faculty+Sudipta_Sarkar.html


Prof. Sabyasachi Sarkar
Former Senior Professor and Head, Dept. of Chemistry,
IIT Kanpur, INDIA
abya@iitk.ac.in, protozyme@gmail.com, sabby@chem.iiests.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~abya/


Prof. M. M. Shaijumon
Associate Professor, School of Physics
IISER Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA
shaiju@iisertvm.ac.in
http://shaijumon.iisertvm.ac.in/


Dr. E. Bhoje Gowd
Principal Scientist and Associate Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
bhojegowd@gmail.com, bhojegowd@niist.res.in
https://bhojegowd.wixsite.com/scientist-site


Dr. Harikrishna Varma P. R.
Head BMT Wing & Scientist-in-Charge
Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, INDIA
Head-bmtw@sctimst.ac.in
https://sctimst.ac.in/People/head-bmtw


Dr. Suraj Soman
Scientist and Assistant Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
suraj@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/suraj-soman/profile.html


Prof. Kazuhiro Hasezaki
Professor
Tokushima University, JAPAN
hasezaki@tokushima-u.ac.jp
http://pub2.db.tokushima-u.ac.jp/ERD/person/262598/profile-en.html


Prof. Yoshikazu SHINOHARA
Thermoelectric Materials Group Leader and Deputy Director
Development Agency, JAPAN
SHINOHARA.Yoshikazu@nims.go.jp
https://samurai.nims.go.jp/profiles/shinohara_yoshikazu?locale=en


Dr. Tula Jutarosaga
Assistant Professor in Materials Science
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, THAILAND
tula.jut@mail.kmutt.ac.th


Prof. Ajay Kalamdhad
Professor
IIT Guwahati, INDIA
kajay@iitg.ac.in
http://www.iitg.ac.in/kajay/homepage/index.html


Prof. Saket Asthana
Professor and Head
IIT Hyderabad, INDIA
asthanas@iith.ac.in
https://www.iith.ac.in/~asthanas/


Prof. Brajesh Kr Dubey
Associate Professor
IIT Kharagpur, INDIA
bkdubey@civil.iitkgp.ac.in
http://www.iitkgp.ac.in/department/CE/faculty/ce-bkdubey


Dr. Chandan Bera
Scientist-C
Institute of Nano Science and Technology, Mohali, INDIA
chandan@inst.ac.in
http://www.inst.ac.in/faculty/dr_chandan.html


Dr. Sadhana Rayalu
Chief Scientist and Professor
CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Nagpur, INDIA
s_rayalu@neeri.res.in
https://www.neeri.res.in/divisions/staff_detail/rd-division-environmental-material-division/sadhana-rayalu/5b1fbbd2baa6a


Prof. Ratan Mandal
Associate Professor
Jadavpur University, Kolkata, INDIA
ratan_mandal99@yahoo.co.in
http://www.jaduniv.edu.in/profile.php?uid=888


Prof. S. Sindhu
Associate Professor
BITS Pilani, Rajasthan, INDIA
sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
https://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/pilani/sindhunair/Profile


Dr. S. N. Potty
Scientist
Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET), Thrissur, INDIA
snpotty@cmet.gov.in


Dr. Rajeev K. Sukumaran
Principal Scientist and Associate Professor
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA
rajeevs@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/rajeev-kumar-sukumaran-/personal.html


Prof. Makoto Kano
Professor
Tokyo University of Science, JAPAN
1129makotokano@gmail.com