Speakers


Prof. Kohmei Halada
Director General, Ecomaterials Center, NIMS, JAPAN
President, Ecomaterials Forum, JAPAN
halada@mcn.ne.jp


Dr. P. K. Singh
Director, CSIR-CIMFR, INDIA
director@cimfr.nic.in
drpksingh@cimfr.nic.in
http://cimfr.nic.in/leader.html


Prof. Challa Vijayakumar
Professor, Department of Chemistry
University of Connecticut, USA
challa.kumar@uconn.edu
https://chemistry.uconn.edu/person/challa-kumar/


Prof. Sebastian C. Peter
Associate Professor, New Chemistry Unit
JNCASR, Bengaluru, INDIA
sebastiancp@jncasr.ac.in
http://www.jncasr.ac.in/sebastiancp/


Prof. Kazuhiro Hasezaki
Professor
Tokushima University, JAPAN
hasezaki@tokushima-u.ac.jp
http://pub2.db.tokushima-u.ac.jp/ERD/person/262598/profile-en.html


Dr. Sandip Chatterjee
Director & Scientist F
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
sandip@meity.gov.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandip-chatterjee-12b1751b/?originalSubdomain=in


Dr. Raman Vedarajan
Scientist, Centre for Fuel Cell Technology
International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy and New Materials, INDIA
vedarajan.raman@arci.res.in
https://arci.res.in/people-pages/1517820673_Dr.Raman%20Vedarajan_Scientist.pdf


Dr. Ananthakumar S.
Senior Principal Scientist and Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
ananthakumars@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/ananthakumar-s/personal.html


Prof. M. M. Shaijumon
Associate Professor, School of Physics
IISER Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA
shaiju@iisertvm.ac.in
http://shaijumon.iisertvm.ac.in/


Prof. Yoshikazu SHINOHARA
Thermoelectric Materials Group Leader and Deputy Director
Development Agency, JAPAN
SHINOHARA.Yoshikazu@nims.go.jp
https://samurai.nims.go.jp/profiles/shinohara_yoshikazu?locale=en


Dr. Tula Jutarosaga
Assistant Professor in Materials Science
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, THAILAND
tula.jut@mail.kmutt.ac.th


Dr. E. Bhoje Gowd
Principal Scientist and Associate Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
bhojegowd@gmail.com, bhojegowd@niist.res.in
https://bhojegowd.wixsite.com/scientist-site


Prof. Saket Asthana
Professor and Head
IIT Hyderabad, INDIA
asthanas@iith.ac.in
https://www.iith.ac.in/~asthanas/


Dr. Chandan Bera
Scientist-C
Institute of Nano Science and Technology, Mohali, INDIA
chandan@inst.ac.in
http://www.inst.ac.in/faculty/dr_chandan.html


Dr. Suraj Soman
Scientist and Assistant Professor (AcSIR)
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), INDIA
suraj@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/suraj-soman/profile.html


Prof. Makoto Kano
Professor
Tokyo University of Science, JAPAN
1129makotokano@gmail.com


Prof. S. Sindhu
Associate Professor
BITS Pilani, Rajasthan, INDIA
sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
https://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/pilani/sindhunair/Profile


Dr. Rajeev K. Sukumaran
Principal Scientist and Associate Professor
CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA
rajeevs@niist.res.in
https://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/rajeev-kumar-sukumaran-/personal.html


Dr. Voravit Kosalathip
University Lecturer
King Mongiut's University of Technology Thonburi, THAILAND voravit.kos@gmail.com


Dr. S. N. Potty
Scientist
Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET), Thrissur, INDIA
snpotty@cmet.gov.in


Prof. Ajay Kalamdhad
Professor
IIT Guwahati, INDIA
kajay@iitg.ac.in
http://www.iitg.ac.in/kajay/homepage/index.html